12 GIRL BIKES

21.10.2011., petak

BIKE REPAIR EQUIPMENT - BIKE REPAIR


BIKE REPAIR EQUIPMENT - SCRAM BIKE PARTS - BEST ROAD BIKE FOR $2000



Bike Repair Equipment





bike repair equipment






    equipment
  • The act of equipping, or the state of being equipped, as for a voyage or expedition; Whatever is used in equipping; necessaries for an expedition or voyage; the collective designation for the articles comprising an outfit; equipage; as, a railroad equipment (locomotives, cars, etc.

  • an instrumentality needed for an undertaking or to perform a service

  • A tool is a device that can be used to produce or achieve something, but that is not consumed in the process. Colloquially a tool can also be a procedure or process used for a specific purpose.

  • The necessary items for a particular purpose

  • The process of supplying someone or something with such necessary items

  • Mental resources





    repair
  • a formal way of referring to the condition of something; "the building was in good repair"

  • the act of putting something in working order again

  • Put right (a damaged relationship or unwelcome situation)

  • restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"

  • Fix or mend (a thing suffering from damage or a fault)

  • Make good (such damage) by fixing or repairing it





    bike
  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals











009 - Unconventional Photographic Equipment




009 - Unconventional Photographic Equipment





January 9th

I had been saving for a full frame DSLR (D700 or 5D Mk II) for the last couple of months. Over the last week, due to unforseen circumstances, my savings must be diverted to a different sort of photographic equipment. My Kawasaki zx9.

Though I've been without an SLR for a couple of months now due to previous economic hardship, I expect the repair to my motorcycle will improve the quality of my photos even though I'll still be actually taking them with my point and shoot. You see, I've been relying on public transport for the past year, and while it gets me to work and back, it has had the effect of keeping me mostly confined to the city. Having an operational bike again will empower me to pursue my dream of riding and photographing the northern california coastline. That stretch of highway is a big part of the reason I moved to San Francisco in the first place.

I got this photo earlier today when I was dropping in on my bike during visiting hours at Scuderia. Deb, the service manager, was gracious enough to let me sneak into the back of the garage and take some snaps of my poor disassembled engine. In some ways, it feels like the bike is getting an attitude adjustment via a bit of mechanical therapy. After trying to kill me twice on the highway, first by blowing a radiator hose, and later by dumping coolant under my rear tire - the green murder machine will hopefully now become a little less psychotic.

I definantly need a better name for her though. Green Murder Machine seems a bit too ominous and potentially like a self fufilling prophecy.













London Motorshow 2008 - 1994 Honda Pan European




London Motorshow 2008 - 1994 Honda Pan European





Honda Pan European – ST1100 T986 SRE

Honda Pan European’s were introduced to the AA fleet in urban areas in 1994.

It has an 1100cc V4 water cooled engine with shaft drive five speed transmission. They were built as a pre-specification to suit AA patrol needs (similar to police specification), and upgraded to carry all the AA’s roadside repair equipment.

The last Honda Pan Europeans were retired from active service during 2001.

This example was looked after by Patrol Andy Ayres in the London/South-East area following its de-commission from service. It has since been restored and is used as a show vehicle by Patrol Alan Crowley from the Newcastle-Upon-Tyne area. This bike has recently completed John O’Groats to Lands’ End charity run raising nearly ?25,000 for children’s hospitals










bike repair equipment







See also:

spare tire bike rack

full suspension road bike

bike rear suspension

kids bike pedal

lite bmx bikes

pearl izumi biking gloves

west coast chopper bicycle

girls next bikes

giant girls bike




- 11:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

12 GIRL BIKES

Linkovi